h1

A Fresh Start

3 January, 2009

Hello, and welcome.  I find that writing helps me see my life more clearly – so in these pages you will find reflections, observations, and stories from my journey.  I offer them to you in hopes that you will be encouraged, challenged, or least amused by the story God is writing through my life.

This is actually a continuation of a blog, Musings, that I have been keeping on Blogger.  I went through and deleted a bunch of early posts there (trust me, anything prior to 2006 was not worth reading!) but I haven’t decided yet whether to transfer some or all of the remaining posts to this site.  Feel free to go there if you’d like to read anything I wrote from 2006-2008.

Leave a Reply

